Victory of Cian O’Connor from Ireland ended the last of the CSIO SOPOT 2017 competitions. Luciana Diniz of Portugal won the second place in the Grand Prix for the President of the Republic of Poland Cup, Andrzej Duda. The third prize was awarded to Dutch representative Marc Houtzager.

11 competitions with a total prize pool of 1 620 000 pln, 100 riders, almost 250 horses, 93 volunteers and 4 days, which can safely be described as the biggest riding holiday.

CSIO SOPOT’s 20th anniversary has become a history.

Thank you for being with us!

See you in 2018!